And then there were two…

Okay, so I started this and 1 Night 2 Days with lofty aims to keep me writing now that 4LS is a thing of my past, but a fat lot of good that did me.

 

I’ll admit that I have had a pretty intense time, but I also have to attribute a lot of this to my personal priorities. As with 4LS, I just don’t have the dedication that I used to. Also, taking photographs is a lot less time-intensive, and easier to make someone go “Oooh!”.

 

That being said, I don’t want to give up on writing. Before 4LS I used to write in spats. I would not touch a keyboard for a year and then suddenly have a great idea that I just had to type out.

After a few months of nothing I am starting to feel the tug of the keyboard once again. Now that I am married and that is settled down I think  I might have time to come up with a new idea.

If possible I will post something on 1 Night 2 Days in the next fortnight, but I’m not holding my breath.

 

Joy.

Leave a Reply

