Shared Writing Experience

Okay, I’m not sure if this is sane or not, but I thought I would share my “working” script of Dreamer.

I had a love/hate relationship with 4LS when it came to feedback. Feedback is always a pain in the arse, but it does make you better. That being said, one of the good things about 4LS is that everyone knew each other’s skill levels. So if someone said “I like this” or “This is shit”, you at least knew what they were expecting, and hence the feedback was useful.

Oh well, let’s see how this goes anyway.

Dreamer – Working Copy

 

PS: I’ve seen a couple of people drop by already. Thanks.

At this stage I’m not allowing edit access, but if you have any thoughts, drop them as a comment below. Keep in mind that anything that isn’t up here yet is still a draft; I often do things in an arse-about way, re-writing as I go along.

Leave a Reply

